sig
Sig Bjorklund
Senior Pastor
sbjorklund@decaturgrace.org
beth_staffphotos
Beth McLaughlin
Associate Pastor
bmclaughlin@decaturgrace.org
ChrisStaff
Chris Krause
Student Ministry &
Church Media Director
ckrause@decaturgrace.org
arlisstaff
Arlis DeJaynes
Organist & Choir Director
adejaynes@decaturgrace.org
nataliestaff
Natalie Conway
Finance Manager
nconway@decaturgrace.org
ruthstaff
Ruth Donley
Children’s Ministry Director
rdonley@decaturgrace.org
MaryGracestaff
Mary Grace McCann
Congregational Care Director
mmccann@decaturgrace.org
Davestaff
Dave Mundy
Facilities Manager
dmundy@decaturgrace.org
opalstaff
Opal Reuben
Secretary
oreuben@decaturgrace.org