Our Pastors

Sig Bjorklund

Lead Pastor

Beth McLaughlin

Associate Pastor

Support Staff

Chris Krause

Student Ministry and Media Director

Shane Whitaker

Worship Ministry Director

Ruth Donley

Children’s Ministry Director

Arlis DeJaynes

Choir Director and Organist

Mary Grace McCann

Congregational Care

Natalie Conway

Finance Manager

Dave Mundy

Facilities Manager

Nicole Whitaker


Opal Reuben